29
Aug
16

I am Prepared

My last garrison missions are turned in. I have crafting mats for some quick sales to powerlevelers to earn some fast gold. I have my iLvL 700 gear from Legion invasions on my main and several alts. I’ve played through the Broken Isles intro quests on both Alliance and Horde. I’ve got my limited-availability prepatch items. I’m ready to go.

Invasions were a success. I went into the prepatch with 6 max level characters. After invasions I now have 11 (one was boosted). The event kept me playing daily for the whole month.

My wife and two older kids now also have max level characters. We’re all going to play together in Legion, which will be a new and fun experience.

We face a daunting challenge in the Legion incursion. Having already lost major lore figures, I am excited to see what direction Blizzard will take us. I’m looking forward to the ride.


0 Responses to “I am Prepared”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Armory

Dinaer - 100 Assassination Rogue (US - Sen'Jin)
Derence - 92 Prot/Ret Paladin (US - Sen'Jin)
Metius - 91 Shadow Priest (US - Sen'Jin)
Liebnitz - 100 Arcane Mage (US - Sen'Jin)
Fastad - 90 Subtlety Rogue (US - Sen'Jin)
Darishin - 100 Resto/Balance Druid (US - Sen'Jin)
August 2016
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Add to Technorati Favorites
website statistics








World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Blog Stats

  • 1,265,538 hits

