31
Aug
09

I’m still here

Sorry for the lack of posts lately.  August is a rough month for me.

I’m a school teacher.  The first weeks of school involve a huge amount of time and an adjustment in my sleep schedule, so I haven’t had much time to blog, and barely enough time to play.

Also, the big news event of the past week was Blizzcon, and there was very little rogue-specific information there.

Hopefully I’ll be back on a regular schedule soon.

2 Responses to “I’m still here”


  1. August 31, 2009 at 10:27 am

    /agree

    I’m in Georgia, so we’re on our 4th week with students already. I’m already adjusted and bloging regularly again. There certainly wasn’t a lot of work done on my blog about a month ago. Anyway, just thought I’d send you an “I completely understand” comment.

    Hopefuly you’ll get into your routine soon,

    - Sam

  2. 2 Hamacus
    August 31, 2009 at 8:49 pm

    Geez! How hard is it to teach wood shop! Stop your slackin. : ) Just joshin….can’t wait for future articles. Hope it settles down soon.


Leave a Reply

Armory

Dinaer - 90 Assassination Rogue (US - Sen'Jin)
Derence - 90 Prot/Ret Paladin (US - Sen'Jin)
Metius - 90 Shadow Priest (US - Sen'Jin)
Liebnitz - 90 Arcane Mage (US - Sen'Jin)
Fastad - 90 Subtlety Rogue (US - Sen'Jin)
Darishin - 90 Resto/Balance Druid (US - Sen'Jin)
August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Add to Technorati Favorites
website statistics








World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Blog Stats

  • 1,198,970 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

