03
Mar
09

Baseball and Dual Specs

Last week I wrote a rant about Dual Specs.  It was fairly incoherent, written from an initial emotional reaction to the dual spec process.  It was not my best writing – I really don’t rant often, and it just came out in a rush.  It was also written for a relatively small audience of people who read this low-traffic blog.

Since then, BBB, WoWInsider, and Tobold have linked to the blog and the rant.  In light of that, I want to restate my main objection to dual specs, but in a more rational and coherent way.  Its not about bag space, or a$$hole raid leaders enforcing specs.  Those are annoyances, but not the big problem, as I see it.  In fact, my main objection didn’t come across well in the initial rant at all.

I’ll start with baseball.  To those who know absolutely nothing about baseball, this analogy won’t mean much, and I apologize.

Baseball and the Designated Hitter Rule

Historically, in the sport of baseball, the majority of pitchers have been pretty mediocre hitters.  Pitchers spend most of their practice time working on their pitching, and not their hitting.  Thus, when they are called upon to hit in a game, they don’t do very well.  For decades, this was just accepted as the way things were.  Every time the pitcher came up to bat, you expected him to make an out.

Good teams would try to strategically maximize the contribution of the pitcher.  They would have the pitcher bunt, or do something else that was productive.  However, more often than not, the pitcher was dead weight on offense.  Their presence on offense restricted the number of runs, curtailed rallies, and kept scoring down.

In 1973, baseball introduced the Designated Hitter.  This player does not pitch or play the field.  He hits in place of the pitcher every time it would be the pitcher’s turn at bat.  This takes the pitcher off the hook for being a bad hitter.  It increases the number of home runs and runs scored.  It reduces the emphasis on strategy and defense and pitching, and promotes winning by outscoring the other team with brute force.

Many fans were pleased.  More runs meant more entertaining games.  However, other fans (traditionalists or purists) were unhappy that traditional strategy became less important. It is worth mentioning that only half of the teams in baseball adopted this.  One baseball league uses the Designated Hitter, while the other does not.

Was this change necessary?  That point is still debated.  You can walk into a sports bar and bring up the Designated Hitter, and you will likely start up a spirited debate, and this is over thirty years later.  The point is that this was not a minor change.  It had far-reaching effects on the basic strategy of the game.

Minor vs Major changes

I am not opposed to the idea of dual specs in the game.  A lot of people respec frequently, especially for going back and forth between PvE and PvP, and its a huge inconvenience to re-select each talent point every time.  I’d like to see a setup where the game could “memorize” two (or more) different specs, and the process of changing between them would be simpler.  It would still have to be done at a trainer, perhaps with reduced cost.  Such a change would make the game easier without having far-reaching effects. Players who were going to re-spec anyway would still do so, but quicker and easier.

Blizzard has made a lot of such minor changes.  For rogues, for example, they made it so we no longer have to create our own poisons.  That saves us time, doesn’t save us any gold, but is more convenient.  In the end, rogues still buy and use poisons, but the process is streamlined.  I’d like a dual spec system built on that philosophy.

They are planning to change the way hunter ammunition is handled.  That won’t change the way hunters are played, except make things more convenient for their bag space.  You could also make a similar argument that Blizzard could remove the Candles that priests use, or the Soul Shards that Warlocks collect.  None of those things would have any far-reaching effect on the way the classes are played, or on the WoW economy.  It would just streamline things for those classes.

I think that Dual Spec as it is proposed is a much more major change, with significant effects on game play.

Raid Composition

Currently, a typical 10 man Naxx raid (with players who don’t outgear the raid) is composed of two tanks, three healers, and five dps.  Some raids run with two healers, but that is hard on healing-intensive fights like Patchwerk.  So a lot of raids tend to bring a third healer until they are geared up.

For the first fight, Anub’rekhan, both tanks are needed.  Same with Faerlina.  When you get to Maexxna, you only need one tank.  So the second tank is put into a dps role, doing very mediocre dps. That’s the “problem” that is being “solved” by this change.

Raids have been working around this problem for ages.  Raids need to make sure that their five primary dps + one so-so dps is enough to defeat the boss.  Maybe the boss takes a little longer.  Maybe thay have to use more consumables.  Maybe that off-tank is a druid, and can cleanse poisons when not tanking.  Maybe its a paladin and can off-heal or Cleanse debuffs.  Having to work around that one player with limited dps created some strategic decisions, much the way that pre-1973 baseball managers worked around the limiting hitting abilities of their pitchers.

In the currently proposed Dual Spec system, hybrid classes will be able to switch roles at a moment’s notice.  So the second tank could switch to dps.  That changes the raid makeup to one tank, three healers, and six dps.  The raid’s DPS just increased by around 15%-20%* with that “switch spec” button push.

Whoa.

We can increase raid dps by 15% with the push of a button?

That is a major change.  That is a game-altering change.  That is a turn-challenging-content-into-trivial-crap change.

Now, it wouldn’t be a big deal if Blizzard was going to structure raid encounters around this.  Lets say that all bosses that require two tanks would need lower overall raid dps, and all bosses that only need one tank need around 15% more dps.  Then the dual spec system would play well in raids.

However, Blizzard has already said that they do not plan to tune content around dual specs.  That means that in a 10-man raid where two tanks are necessary, if one of them is a dual-specced hybrid you have an advantage.  Any time you can get by with one tank, your off-tank presses that button and bumps your raid dps up by 15%.

Of course people are happy about this.  Much like in baseball, there are a lot of people that like the Designated Hitter, the additional runs, and the greater number of home runs.  In WoW, Dual specs are adding more “offense” into the game.  Seeing all those DPS numbers on the screen is fun.

However, as a purist, I think that the on-the-fly Dual Spec switching system is unneeded.   I think that it has the potential to make some raid encounters much easier than they were designed.  It could remove some of the strategy of raid team makeup and the need to work around the limitations of every class.

In the end, not everyone will agree on this.  Much like the Desingated Hitter is still debated thirty years after it was introduced, the Dual Spec discussion will continue.  It is my hope that, before this goes live from the PTR, Blizzard will think on the extent of this change.  Do they want to go with the Designated Hitter philosophy, that the best strategy is more offense?  Or will they think more like a purist, and appreciate the balance that had been previously established in the game?

Other concerns

Even all of that doesn’t get to the heart of the issue for me.  I really just feel like this adds to the trend of homogenizing the classes.  I think a lot of people look at the game from a purely game-mechanics point of view.  If that is your approach, then mechanically this is certainly an improvement.  However, I look at it from a borderline RP perspective.  I like the distinction between specs within classes.  I like the fact that a resto druid is very different than a feral druid.  I like the fact that my alts are a “Disc Priest” and a “Prot Pally”, and not just a “Priest” and “Paladin”.  That’s something I like about the game in its current form.  No amount of arguments about game mechanics and convenience is going to change the fact that I dislike this change for personal reasons.  Even if someone completely disproves my discussion about raid composition, I still won’t like the Dual Spec system because its removing part of the uniqueness of different characters.

Maybe I’m too much of a purist.  Maybe I should be on an RP server.  That;s the way I play the game.  And there are a lot of others like me out there who see the game as more than numbers and rotations and keybindings and add-ons.

________________________________________

Other people’s claims

  • In comments, some people have said that raids are doing this anyway.  They are porting people to cities to respec and summoning them back.  I’m sure that some raids do that, especially the leading-edge-of-progression guilds.  But I don’t buy that claim for the majority.  I know that in all of my raids, PuG or otherwise, I can only recall that happening a couple of times – once recently on Thaddius out of necessity, and once on Shade of Aran back when Kara was tough.  I feel that my game experience is pretty typical of casual players.  Of course, just because I’m not seeing it, that doesn’t mean it doesn’t exist.  However, I am skeptical that it is as widespread as people make it out to be.  Its too inconvenient.
  • Some commenters have said that I’m just bitter that “pure” dps will lose raid spots.  On the contrary, that is not going to happen at all.  In the typical raid makeup (2 tanks, 3 healers, 5 dps) the only spots where it is  preferable to have hybrids are one of the tanks and one of the healers, so they can switch back and forth as the need for tanks and healers goes up or down.  The five dps spots will stay in a dedicated dps role through the entire raid, and so are just as well filled by “pure” dps classes.  This change will have no impact on raid spots for pure dps classes.  The ones who might be negatively impacted are hybrid classes that refuse to have (or can’t afford) a second spec.  They might be passed over in favor of hybrids that can switch back and forth.

______________________________________________

*I came up with 10-15% assuming that a dps-er in a tanking spec can do only 1000 dps, and in a dps spec can jump up to 3000 dps.  With a raid total dps of  12000 dps (just enough to kill Patchwerk) that would be an increase of 16.7%.


10 Responses to “Baseball and Dual Specs”


  1. 1 Jacob
    March 3, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    Dinaer wrote: “When you get to Maexxna, you only need one tank. So the second tank is put into a dps role, doing very mediocre dps. That’s the “problem” that is being “solved” by this change.

    Hi Dinaer,

    Although mid-raid changes are definitely something to be aware of, I don’t think it is the reason dual-specs are being introduced. Mid-raid re-specs could even be used as argument against dual-specs (as you pointed out).

    I think dual-spec is being introduced is for a mixture of reasons:
    1) Respec costs (50g) are very low compared to income (13g per daily quest)
    2) Many players say that being able to switch between two specs is more fun than being in one spec. Some switch already, paying the fee each time, but need to use mods to swap action bars and talents and equipment.
    3) People whose main character is a Healer or Tank are particularly vocal about having more fun if they can switch into DPS spec.

    I think point #3 is the driving force, and #2 and #1 are merely supporting points that helped push blizzard into making the decision.

    If your main toon is a rogue, you may not realize just how un-fun the game is for characters that can’t do good DPS. Loosely broken down by areas:
    – PVP: fun for all, if you like pvp
    – Dungeons/raids: fun for all, if you like pve
    – Questing/leveling: fun for dps, not fun for tanks, not fun for healers
    – Daily quests (cash or rep): fun for dps, not fun for tanks, not fun for healers
    – Farming mats (meat, herbs, etc): fun for dps, not fun for tanks, not fun for healers

    When I’m doing Hodir dailes on my tank, I see rogues tearing through mobs two or three times faster than I can kill. This makes me frustrated, and makes me reluctant to log into my tank. When I’m farming Borean Tundra Rhinos for the cooking daily, a level 70 ret. paladin can kill the rhinos as fast as my 80 healer can. This makes me reluctant to log into my healer.

    Dual specs are not being added to solve the problem of an off-tank feeling useless on the Maexxna fight.
    They are being to solve the problem of tank/healers feeling useless anywhere outside an instance.

    Are they the best answer? Hard to say. Other answers have their own problems. Consider: if tank-spec dps and heal-spec dps were doubled, I’d be happy that I could quest, do dailies, and farm for mats, but PVP balance would be destroyed.

    I hope I can help you understand the point of view of a tank and healer: this isn’t about letting me do “lol moar dps” in a raid. It’s about quality of life outside of a raid.

    If you have quality of life ideas that don’t involve dual-spec, I’d love to hear them.

  2. March 3, 2009 at 10:21 pm

    Jacob,

    While my main is a rogue, I did level a paladin from 1-70, specced prot the entire way. I could have switched to ret, but that’s not why I made a paladin. If I wanted to do good dps, I would have played my rogue.

    I also leveled a priest. He was holy from 1-50, shadow from 50-70, and is now discipline from 70-80. Again, I could have kept him shadow the entire time, but I am looking for variation in playstyle, not just speed questing.

    The issue you address could be solved by removing or reducing the respec cost, but still requiring the presence of a trainer to do the respec. My problem is not with Dual Specs in general, but with the switching on the fly in between pulls of a raid. If Blizzard can implement a way to streamline respeccing for PvP or questing without imbalancing raids more than they already are, I am all for it.

  3. 3 Plastic Rat
    March 3, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    Your argument mainly appears to be that this will homogenize classes more and take even more of the strategy out of the game. In this, I totally agree with you. Unfortunately this approach has been par for the course since the end of BC it seems. I’d consider myself a purist and believe I approach things from an RP point of view and I like my class being defined by my spec as opposed to the sum of my specs.

    I’m inclined to feel that the ‘average wow community’ is all about ‘more runs! more excitement! more homeruns!’ They apparently want to see flashy numbers and hear cool sound effects while doing the least possible thinking.

    I miss crowd control. I miss rogues sapping things. I miss sharpening stones, consumables, brewing my own poisons as a rogue. Drums were cool. Leveling up hunter pets was fine. I’m not excited about losing consumable ammo. (Seriously… you put bullets into it and it fires them out of the front… remember to buy more bullets. How hard is that?) I miss having to make a commitment to stuff in a game. Choosing what class you would play and sticking with it. Make a bad name for yourself? Sorry, live with it, no changing your name.

    In these things I am apparently a minority. (Either that or others who feel the same have already left) If I mention this though I’ll be crucified as a ‘hardcore’, ‘elitist’ or ‘basement dweller’. I’ll be told that ‘crowd control is not fun and has no strategy.’ That more bag space is good (what are people putting in there anyway? I have yet to run out of bag space in a raid and I have one bag slot less than other classes…) Folks claim that seeing big numbers is cool and easy-mode wow is great now because more people can play it.

    Looking more and more like it’s time to find another game that isn’t being ruined by its own popularity.

  4. March 4, 2009 at 12:04 am

    You and I are very much on the same page.

  5. 5 Hope
    March 4, 2009 at 7:09 am

    Maybe they should charge 10000g for dual spec. I’m not thrilled with this change at all.

  6. March 4, 2009 at 7:11 am

    Thanks for coming back to this subject, Dinaer, it’s a very interesting read.

    I’d like to address a couple of your points.

    “I am not opposed to the idea of dual specs in the game. …. Players who were going to re-spec anyway would still do so, but quicker and easier.”

    Dual spec at a click is a twofold change. It is a convenience change and a raid power-up. (Also arguably a RP change, I’ll come to that later).

    I think a lot of the hostility to your rant was based around the impression you gave that you were opposed to the convenience side of things. It read that way. I think it’s important to keep the two issues separate.

    “I’d like a dual spec system built on that philosophy.”

    OK, I think most people would support the convenience angle. Opposing it is like opposing the change to the way mounts cope with rivers. “Omg, your mount can swim now??? Back in my day we had it tough, clicking the button to re-mount 10 times per zone, now that was a great game!”

    “In the currently proposed Dual Spec system, hybrid classes will be able to switch roles at a moment’s notice. So the second tank could switch to dps. That changes the raid makeup to one tank, three healers, and six dps. The raid’s DPS just increased by around 15%-20%* with that “switch spec” button push.

    Whoa.

    We can increase raid dps by 15% with the push of a button?”

    We have very different perspectives here. I raided a lot at 60 and 70. It was pretty ususual to kill a boss first go. So we always swapped people about so we would be tuned for a particular boss. For example here is WoWWiki’s recommended set-up for Twin Emps:

    * Two tank teams: 1 warrior, 2 warlocks (one for Blood Pact, the other for tanking), a paladin/shaman and 4-5 healers. One team covers the left side, the other takes the right.
    * A bug-hunter team: 3 mages, 2 warriors and a paladin/shaman/druid for healing.
    * A physical DPS team: all rogues, hunters and remaining warriors plus 1-2 paladins/shamans for healing.

    Now if we had Twin Emps as our progress boss we would probably clear some of AQ40 on a previous night and then go in with that set-up. If we had to get Fankriss out of the way we might try with that set-up or we might plan to swap people, it depends how trivial Fankriss was to us. You see, the hard boss fight we absolutely must optimise for, it’s only stuff we’re expecting to one-shot anyway we don’t need to worry about getting the raid perfect for.

    Fast forward to Naxx. Nowadays it’s normal for guilds to kill get several guild-first boss kills in a night. The content is entry level raiding and designed to be very easy. Essentially it’s a farm raid, not a progress raid even if you haven’t been there before.

    Future content will be progress content. You will not be able to find 15% more dps on Freya or Yogg-Saron by having a few or your healers and tanks click that button. You will do progress stuff with an optimised raid comp.

    You will only be able to optimise on farm content. You’re seeing Naxx as frustratingly dumbed down and liable to become even easier because you are judging it as if it were a progress raid when it is in fact a farm raid.

    To put it another way the ability to add 15% dps by going from 2/3/5 to 1/2/7 after Patchwerk would be of no advantage to a guild that wipes all night on Patchwerk. If it’s hard then dual spec won’t help.

    Dual spec only really helps on farm content and trash clears. It doesn’t make hard content easier.

    That is a major change. That is a game-altering change. That is a turn-challenging-content-into-trivial-crap change.

    No. It has to already be trivial for this to matter. If the boss is hard like Sarth 3 is hard you will wipe all night on it for night after night. If you one-shot bosses and this change lets you one-shot them faster nothing in that scenario relates to challenging content. The content must be non-challenging for the ability to change raid comp between bosses to matter.

    “I think that it has the potential to make some raid encounters much easier than they were designed.”

    Name one. Name a hard raid encounter that is much easier because of dual spec. The only thing I can think of that comes even vaguely close is Mount Hyjal where you have waves of trash as part of the boss encounter.

    It could remove some of the strategy of raid team makeup and the need to work around the limitations of every class.

    The limitations you speak of are things like redundant prot warriors having to dps pitifully or prot pallies having to spam cleanse or bored healers wiping raids because so little healing is needed they all fall asleep. Well, each to his own but I really won’t miss any of that personally.

    However, I look at it from a borderline RP perspective.

    Paladin:
    “Wearing heavy armor, they can withstand terrible blows in the thickest battles while healing their wounded allies and resurrecting the slain. In combat, they can wield massive two-handed weapons, stun their foes, destroy undead and demons, and judge their enemies with holy vengeance”
    Source: http://www.wow-europe.com/en/info/classes/paladin/index.html

    How on earth can you look at the intended role this class plays and still claim that paladins should healbot or tankbot as a point of rp. Dual speccing on the fly allows this class to play much closer to the way they are intended to play conceptually. It’s the same for all hybrids if you check the descriptions. We are meant to play multiple roles in battle.

    It is not role-playing for any healer to healbot. All of these classes have been created with a multiple role envisaged as their playing style.

    I like the distinction between specs within classes. I like the fact that a resto druid is very different than a feral druid. I like the fact that my alts are a “Disc Priest” and a “Prot Pally”, and not just a “Priest” and “Paladin”. That’s something I like about the game in its current form. No amount of arguments about game mechanics and convenience is going to change the fact that I dislike this change for personal reasons. Even if someone completely disproves my discussion about raid composition, I still won’t like the Dual Spec system because its removing part of the uniqueness of different characters.

    Maybe I’m too much of a purist. Maybe I should be on an RP server. That;s the way I play the game. And there are a lot of others like me out there who see the game as more than numbers and rotations and keybindings and add-ons.

    ________________________________________

    “Other people’s claims

    * In comments, some people have said that raids are doing this anyway. However, I am skeptical that it is as widespread as people make it out to be. Its too inconvenient.”

    I’m sure you’re absolutely right here. Until recently I was playing in a moderately hardcore raid guild and we certainly never tuned from 2/3/5 to 1/2/6 or the 25-man equivalent. We sent people to respec if we wiped because we didn’t have enough healers, we sent people to respec because we didn’t have sufficient tanks. It would basically need a wipe or a comp completely unable to tackle a boss before we did this.

    * Some commenters have said that I’m just bitter that “pure” dps will lose raid spots. On the contrary, that is not going to happen at all. In the typical raid makeup (2 tanks, 3 healers, 5 dps) the only spots where it is preferable to have hybrids are one of the tanks and one of the healers,

    You’re just looking at it from the perspective of 10 mans. In 25s if we go from a 17 dps fight to a 14 dps fight currently 3 players get sent to sit in Dalaran and 3 subs get asked to zone in. With dual spec it will make more sense to ensure there are hybrids available in those 3 spots.

    I don’t think any raid leader is going to wake up in a month’s time and start kicking out rogues and mage. I do think that boomkins and ret pallies will have a significant advantage in applying to raid guilds for a while over rogues and mages. Any guild that is close to the wire regarding flexibility will be looking for dps that can add flexibility. It’s the difference between adding one flexible player and recruiting both a dps and a healer and keeping one or the other benched the whole time.

    On the other hand players who fail to get recruited won’t simply vanish into the ether. If raids maintain smaller rosters then the people who don’t get in will form their own raid guilds. The net effect may be the same number of players in raid guilds but a higher proportion of them actually in the raids rather than sitting on the sub’s bench in Dalaran.

    Interesting to see how it all plays out. I’ve made some further comments on this matter on my blog, be lovely to see some of you visit!

  7. 7 Bent
    March 4, 2009 at 9:45 am

    Don’t look at dual specs as just going from Tank->DPS or HEAL->DPS

    Think of the advantage of subspecs. You can have a priest specced for AE healing for Shap, than as a Tank healing spec for Patch

    You can have a mage with one spec geared to do AE damage and one single target. Or some spec geared to giving replenishment and one pure DPS.

    Many buffs don’t stack anymore, people could have one spec that buys the talents to give those buff and another build that leaves them out. Resto shaman could have a spec with and without cleanse spirit. Druids a Healing touch spec, and a HoT spec.

    Tanks can have specs for Magic fights or physical fights.

    People can also have some combo of Raid, solo farming, heroic, AE farming, Battleground, Arena 2v2, 3v3, 5v5. specs.

    Classic exmample. VH the void guy in there. I am a warrior. Spell Reflect trivalizes that fight. Many warriors don’t carry Spell Reflect. If I see the the Void boss get release I can respec in the instance before the boss engages and be good to go. Otherwise there is about a 50/50 chance we wipe because someone didn’t know that fight and did’t kill the adds.

    Many Many of the people that group/raid are going to end up using their dual specs for subspecs within their “main spec.” Simply because they will have the gear to support it. Going from Heal -> dps, or Tank->dps is going to require different gear sets. I figure if someone has multiple gear sets they probably are the same people willing to respec for each boss so duals specs will just save time, money, and the warlocks shards.

  8. March 4, 2009 at 10:56 am

    I do very much agree with your position, Dinaer, and I love the Baseball analogy, even if as a european I haven’t a clue what that strange game is all about. Actually now I could just deleted the rant on my blog and link to this post.

    I feel the same way as you do on the near RP impact this will have on the game. I like being a healer. I didn’t even mind much when people got annoyed when I specced from resto to enhancement and still rolled for healer loot, I just specced earlier than plannend and was a healer again. Now I’m already beginning to be just a shaman who switches from resto to elemental whenever needed.

    The feeling of really being a healer will go away. Raiding guilds will push their people to carry a good second set of gear, and everyone who just wants to play that one spec might have a hard time.

    What bugs me as well is the imbalance for pure dps classes. Rogues, mages, hunters and warlocks already suffer from the fact, that blizzard has to balance damage output around PvP. If a class does too much damage it will be overpowered in PvP. In BC many dps classes could push their dps by leeching of hybrid dps buffs. That has gone away in WotLK, many buffs don’t stack anymore and hybrid dps has gone up by a large margin.

    So now pure dps classes not only struggle to do decent dps, but they have absolutely nothing to offer in terms of utility compared to what a hybrid brings to a raid who can manage to play two specs at a high level. And raiding and raid composition is not just about lineup and dps and everything. It’s about people stuck in traffic, loosing internet connection, going on holidays, getting pregnant etc. Until now the annoyance of gold/glyphs changes stopped many people from really playing more than one spec. But now those barriers have gone away, and with the insane amount of loot dropping in raids and all the stuff you can get through emblems not even gear is really an issue. There are going significantly more players with two specs and the gear to support it. So my stance is still that pure dps classes should really do more damage compared to hybrids, now more than ever.

    @Stabs: I don’t agree that dual specs won’t matter on progression fights. They will matter in terms of who you bring to your raid. Everyone will bring the 25 people that are the most capable and won’t die in the fire. In BC my old guild would bring shadowpriests no matter how bad the player was, just to pump us healers full of mana. Now you can just pick your 25 best players and let them specc to a lineup that makes sense. The fact that more people will have a decent offspec, with good gear and much more experience in that spec because switching your talents is free will lead to much more nights where you start with the absolutely perfect lineup. This will make hard encounters even easier for good guilds. Very casual guilds with many casual players that don’t have the time or patience to master two specs will struggle even more and will maybe still have the tank shieldslamming or a healer more than intended.

  9. March 6, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    My solution?

    Give it a 30 minute cooldown, and you have to do it next to a lexicon.

    Done.


Leave a Reply

Armory

Dinaer - 90 Assassination Rogue (US - Sen'Jin)
Derence - 90 Prot/Ret Paladin (US - Sen'Jin)
Metius - 90 Shadow Priest (US - Sen'Jin)
Liebnitz - 90 Arcane Mage (US - Sen'Jin)
Fastad - 90 Subtlety Rogue (US - Sen'Jin)
Darishin - 90 Resto/Balance Druid (US - Sen'Jin)
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Add to Technorati Favorites
website statistics








World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Blog Stats

  • 1,213,136 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

