23
Feb
09

Rogue Blogs

I haven’t updated my blogroll in a long time.

When I started this site there were very few rogue blogs to read.   That has gradually changed over the past few months.  These days there are a whole bunch of active rogue bloggers out there.  I am reading…

Also, Roguespot is up and running again after a hiatus during the latter half of 2008.  And the new kid on the block is Big Hit Box, a resource for all melee dps.

Have I missed any?  Let me know what other rogue blogs you are reading.

9 Responses to “Rogue Blogs”


  1. February 23, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    Thanks for epic linkage! \m/(>_<)

  2. February 24, 2009 at 5:33 am

    Hmm I think the browser ate my post.

    I’m watching Rogue-Rogue, A Rogue’s Eye View, The Life of a Rogue Named Gweedo, and some other blogs that haven’t been active lately.

  3. February 25, 2009 at 12:00 pm

    bonjour !

    you could visit my rogue blog :)
    in french but there is a translation plugin in the footer.

    like your site.

    amitiés. bobig

  4. February 27, 2009 at 11:08 am

    Hey just thought I’d let you know I added the few you’ve got here to my own blogroll :) Trying to find good rogue blogs is hard! They’re not nearly as plentiful as druids and hunters – those blogs are everywhere! hehe

    http://caitsblogroll.blogspot.com/2008/12/rogue.html

    That’s my specific rogue section of the blogroll. Sadly, I’ve had to remove a few outdated blogs lately. Parry Dodge Spin is still sorely missed :(

    /wave

  5. 5 samueltempus
    February 27, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    Thanks for the link love. It’s nice to see the recent growth in the Rogue Blogging community. Keep up the good work here; I love stopping by

    - Sam

  6. March 1, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    Thank you for the link! I already have you in my blogroll and visit this blog daily. A fellow rogue’s insights are always helpful.

    Thanks again! Looking forward to reading more from you.

  7. December 2, 2009 at 2:49 am

    Получаю от прочтения одни удовольствия))


Leave a Reply

Armory

Dinaer - 90 Assassination Rogue (US - Sen'Jin)
Derence - 90 Prot/Ret Paladin (US - Sen'Jin)
Metius - 90 Shadow Priest (US - Sen'Jin)
Liebnitz - 90 Arcane Mage (US - Sen'Jin)
Fastad - 90 Subtlety Rogue (US - Sen'Jin)
Darishin - 90 Resto/Balance Druid (US - Sen'Jin)
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
Add to Technorati Favorites
website statistics








World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Blog Stats

  • 1,187,073 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

