22
Feb
08

Time to change my theme

Even though this theme is light on graphics, I really like it.  I like the color contrast and the layout.  It is, however, a stock theme from wordpress.com since this is a hosted blog.

Well, darned if another WoW-blogger isn’t using the same theme.  I guess its like two women wearing the same dress to a party.  Now I feel like I have to change it.  That’s OK, really.  I always intended to do that once I was sure that I would continue this project.  This just gives me a reason to get to work.  I’ll be interested to see how much freedom I have in customizing the hosted blog.

If anyone has a suggestion about layouts and such, let me know.  Otherwise I’ll do it by trial and error.

1 Response to “Time to change my theme”


  1. March 3, 2008 at 5:19 pm

    No worries, friend, the lack of updates to Redoable means we’re likely going to move onto something else. In the meantime, we’re happy to share layouts. :)


Leave a Reply

Armory

Dinaer - 90 Assassination Rogue (US - Sen'Jin)
Derence - 90 Prot/Ret Paladin (US - Sen'Jin)
Metius - 90 Shadow Priest (US - Sen'Jin)
Liebnitz - 90 Arcane Mage (US - Sen'Jin)
Fastad - 90 Subtlety Rogue (US - Sen'Jin)
Darishin - 90 Resto/Balance Druid (US - Sen'Jin)
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
Add to Technorati Favorites
website statistics








World of Warcraft™ and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment®

Blog Stats

  • 1,208,665 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

